Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Anyone here know who runs siteuptime.com?


TopHostSupport
10-21-2004, 08:42 PM
Trying to send an e-mail to them for the past few days and all get bounced back with:

Hi. This is the qmail-send program at svr1.siteuptime.com.
I'm afraid I wasn't able to deliver your message to the following addresses.
This is a permanent error; I've given up. Sorry it didn't work out.

<info@siteuptime.com>:
Recipient's mailbox is full, message returned to sender. (#5.2.2)

gghosting
10-21-2004, 09:03 PM
Did you try the contact us page on siteuptime.com?

TopHostSupport
10-21-2004, 09:09 PM
yep....That's where the e-mail address came from. :eek:

starlux
10-23-2004, 01:27 AM
well the mailbox is full so try again later :)

TheTop
10-23-2004, 05:57 AM
They provide a lot of free services .. so therefore I guess they have a lot of people wanting to get hold of them ...

TopHostSupport
10-23-2004, 09:51 AM
Originally posted by starlux
well the mailbox is full so try again later :)

Wow you're a bright star.