Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Cheap 100mbps Dedicated hosting


coreshell
10-16-2004, 10:02 PM
DUAL 2.8 Ghz XEON 2 GIG DDR (memory)
Dedicated 100mbps line
320gig IDE 15000rpm
24/7 reboots free of charge
24/7 technical support
24/7 network availability
10 Free IPs
No Restriction on legal content
Full root access to the server
Locations:.us/.nl/.uk/.de/.no
(USA/Netherlands/United Kingdom/
Germany/Norway)

OS: InterWorx Bundled Servers, Windows, RedHat 9.0, Slackware, Debian Linux, Freebsd

350 euro for 5tb of bw
Dedicated system and line
100mbit full dual 24/7

www.exocomm.com

coreshell
10-16-2004, 10:05 PM
Order here , i will check the reply hourly

c0der
10-16-2004, 10:50 PM
There is a 15,000rpm 320gig IDE harddrive?
Can you tell me the brand and model for it?

coreshell
10-16-2004, 10:51 PM
western digital drives

c0der
10-16-2004, 11:10 PM
thanks,
can you plz post up your email at exocomm

http://westerndigital.com/en/products/productcatalog.asp
i dont think WD makes 15k rpm drives though, plus it being ide i think thats imposible to find

coreshell
10-16-2004, 11:13 PM
i did found a shitload on ebay mate :S

wheimeng
10-17-2004, 01:27 AM
I wonder if this offer is valid :D
Too cheap :P

coreshell
10-17-2004, 01:41 AM
just mail me for contract form and warranty mate :D

pitoune
10-17-2004, 05:29 AM
hi
in fact yes
i'm not sure it's a valid offer
.....

pitoune
10-17-2004, 11:43 AM
i would you like to email you
but i don't know why can't email you coreshell

D3m0n
10-17-2004, 11:55 AM
In all locations the prices are the same?

How much for 1500GB bandwith ?

Also have any single server? P4 3Ghz HT 1GB RAM 120GB HDD?

Irc is allowed?

RollingDeep
10-17-2004, 10:23 PM
Anybody had any luck with this company?

Oakii
10-17-2004, 10:33 PM
What is the price in USD?

AtlasPC-Darren
10-17-2004, 10:43 PM
350 euro is 436.732 USD

:)

(thanks to xe.com)

HorizonNetworks
10-18-2004, 01:45 PM
There must be some restriction on legal content ? Also I'm interested to see if IRC is allowed.

gmoney3
10-18-2004, 04:02 PM
this is the guy, he comes on efnet irc channels and spams that same offer. we always ban him from #hosting on efnet and he comes back with another vhost. I think one person on there said he ripped them off, but i dont know the exact details on what happened.

Groovy
10-19-2004, 02:55 AM
Not sure if this could be valid, 15k rpm 320gb ide on ebay?
http://search.ebay.com/320-western-digital_W0QQsofocusZbsQQsbrftogZ1QQfromZR10QQcatrefZC6QQsotrZ2QQsosortpropertyZ1QQsosortorderZ1

Exocomm isnt that ex. pyroshells? I have them banned on my channels to. The other owner did it so i dont know why

c0der
10-19-2004, 11:01 AM
there's no such thing ;/

i posted WD's products in the first page and they dont even make 15k drives. let alone a 15k drive that uses IDE and is 320gb ...

portal
10-25-2004, 04:41 PM
Sorry for the late post, but no, we are not Exocomm.


Originally posted by Groovy
Not sure if this could be valid, 15k rpm 320gb ide on ebay?
http://search.ebay.com/320-western-digital_W0QQsofocusZbsQQsbrftogZ1QQfromZR10QQcatrefZC6QQsotrZ2QQsosortpropertyZ1QQsosortorderZ1

Exocomm isnt that ex. pyroshells? I have them banned on my channels to. The other owner did it so i dont know why

coreshell
10-29-2004, 04:21 PM
This offer is VALID, ircds are allowed , in fact everything is exept childporn :P

Btw do not compare me to poor irc spammers stealing my add.

my PERSONNAL email (for faster contact) : ThaBESTX@hotmail.com

portal
10-31-2004, 08:47 PM
I can vouch that you are indeed the one spamming.

I remember a while ago your website had XeoComm/PyroShells plastered all over the place insulting us. Now that is childish. I would think twice before getting ANYTHING From Exocomm.


Originally posted by coreshell
This offer is VALID, ircds are allowed , in fact everything is exept childporn :P

Btw do not compare me to poor irc spammers stealing my add.

my PERSONNAL email (for faster contact) : ThaBESTX@hotmail.com