dxoxb
09-23-2004, 01:42 PM
Any bought from webtemplates123.com? They are offering such ridiculous low price. Just wonder are they for real or is it just some scam?
![]() | View Full Version : Is it real - 8,500+ TEMPLATES for $35 dxoxb 09-23-2004, 01:42 PM Any bought from webtemplates123.com? They are offering such ridiculous low price. Just wonder are they for real or is it just some scam? websterworld 09-23-2004, 02:03 PM I'll let you think real hard and figure it out. SoftWareRevue 09-23-2004, 02:09 PM Here's a thread regarding the same person. http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?threadid=286293 bigdavestar 09-23-2004, 05:48 PM I think the templates are real......you will get poor quality ones though. About 8000 of them will be very basic and look similar. PogiWeb 09-23-2004, 08:26 PM Yeah if you dont mind the same template but different color. Essential2k 09-24-2004, 08:32 PM its a rip off. we can change the colours ourself. sea otter 09-24-2004, 10:25 PM you can always go to boxedart (http://www.boxedart.com), but any of the templates from any of the standard bulk template sites will always look like something you've seen somewhere else...because you have! scott33 09-24-2004, 10:42 PM I agree with Sea Otter they are over sold! |