tanfwc
09-18-2004, 01:47 AM
anyone try Adhearus.com before? how is their service and payment?
![]() | View Full Version : Adhearus.com service tanfwc 09-18-2004, 01:47 AM anyone try Adhearus.com before? how is their service and payment? anon-e-mouse 09-18-2004, 02:20 AM You might check these two threads. http://www.geekvillage.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=24738 http://www.geekvillage.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=25429 I think they need more time to become established before they will be a successful alternative for revenue. ANAHOST.COM 10-08-2004, 09:47 AM Hi, I got a email from adhearus today and I want to share my reply with all... ADHEARUS WROTE: Serkan Canbolat, Your Adhearus.com BestOnline site has been deactivated for violating our terms of service. The most common reasons for this are: 1 - Artificially generating clicks and/or views. 2 - Asking visitors to click on ads or otherwise providing an incentive for them to do so. 3 - Repeatedly clicking on the ads yourself or have others repeatedly click for you. Our goal at Adhearus.com is to provide our advertisers and webmasters with a reliable advertising medium. As such, we have a zero tolerance policy regarding breaches of our terms of service. We ask that you, or anyone affiliated with you, do not apply for our program again. If you wish to receive more information on why the site has been removed please send our support team any questions at support@adhearus.com. Regards, The Adhearus.com Support Staff AND MY REPLY (also sent them:angry: ) Hello, You deleted my account which has over 40$ without any reason. As people say on top forums that you are not paying money... I see that they are right. What if someone tries to click always? May be you did it, tell me how can I control this ? I will report you to FBI. We'll see who is fraud you or me ? And also report to some top fameous forums... Good luck little adhearus. |