HostingSorc
01-13-2002, 10:34 PM
Anyone know anything about http://www.virtualisp.co.uk/ good? Bad? Just average?
Thanks
Thanks
![]() | View Full Version : http://www.virtualisp.co.uk/ HostingSorc 01-13-2002, 10:34 PM Anyone know anything about http://www.virtualisp.co.uk/ good? Bad? Just average? Thanks personalone 01-15-2002, 11:53 PM quote from their website: Virtual ISP's flat fee reseller package is the most cost effective solution on the Internet. Offering UNLIMITED webspace, UNLIMITED E-mail addresses... akuo 01-17-2002, 01:02 AM translation: UNLIMITED -> BAD :D More often than not, anyway... They look quite similar to a couple of other UK-based hosts, who have a less than average reputation on WHT. appletreats 01-17-2002, 01:15 AM Perhaps you could read my opinion of unlimited! Hahahaha! Second post: http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=32040 akuo 01-17-2002, 01:21 AM Honk honk! Warning warning! heheh - I like :) Yeah, doesn't the list of "Unlimited" Hosts at http://www.unlimband.com read like a whos who of WHT rage haha cdudeuk18 01-19-2002, 08:36 AM Hello, VirtualISP offers : Unlimited Web Space 5gb data-transfer per site Unlimited POP3 Mailboxes Both windows and unix servers access MySQL databases Frontpages extensions Real Time Master and User CP. Fast 10Mbit internet connectivity via 3 connections They are pretty good. |