microsol
01-13-2002, 10:14 AM
Or was it just an F-16 :confused: :confused: :confused:
See this here: http://www2.justnet.ne.jp/~kiti/Ufo/wtc/wtc.htm
This website is in japanese. If there's any japo speaking please translate. Thx.
cheesysticks
01-13-2002, 12:58 PM
Could be one of the engines. We recorded the footage on all channels as it was happening, still the most shocking thing I have ever seen.
About as funny as 2 atomic bombs being dropped by UFOs
Hope is site gets taken down.:angry:
sayap
01-13-2002, 01:11 PM
Why take down the site?? :confused:
microsol, you might wanna try http://world.altavista.com
or if you have times, just wait for one semester before I finish my second japanese class :D
cheesysticks
01-13-2002, 01:28 PM
Why take down the site??
Because I think its rather offensive to many people and is bordering on treating the whole incident as a joke, or a scene of entertainment or wonder.
We all have our opinions, if you disagree with my thoughts then fine. This is my opinion, I may of been a bit quick in saying "i hope it gets taken down" but flippin heck if someone i knew was killed in the wtc and someone else made a site like that I would not see it as funny. This is my "first impression of the site without an interpretation". If you disagree fair enough, your entitled to.
cheesysticks
01-13-2002, 01:39 PM
So, I checked your link, In the correct language it looks and feels very different, maybe the webmaster should put a link to altavista.
I appoligise.
sayap
01-13-2002, 01:41 PM
no no, nobody is making fun of 911
it is just a website ok
if you really want to know more about 911, please visit http://whatreallyhappened.com
edit: nothing to apologise :D
cheesysticks
01-13-2002, 02:06 PM
That website is very good. It will take some time to digest... As a point of interest there is a book called NARCO-TERRORSIM, it was written by journalists for journalists and covers many interesting points concerning the formation and workings attached to both the British and USA drug dealing. I will find out the code number i will send it to that site and put it here, it is on loan to a freind at the moment. I have never seen it for sale.
mahinder
01-13-2002, 03:53 PM
this is all trick photography and humor. do you think aliens are involved in such case.
hmm, so osma have contacts with aliens. :stickout