fractious-ws
01-08-2002, 06:54 PM
Anyone have any experience with www.technolojic.net
It seems like it is too good to be true.
James Hynes
Fractious Web Solutions
It seems like it is too good to be true.
James Hynes
Fractious Web Solutions
![]() | View Full Version : www.technolojic.net fractious-ws 01-08-2002, 06:54 PM Anyone have any experience with www.technolojic.net It seems like it is too good to be true. James Hynes Fractious Web Solutions alpha 01-08-2002, 10:11 PM well, can't be too good... their site seems to be down right now... Maniac 01-09-2002, 07:47 PM Originally posted by alpha well, can't be too good... their site seems to be down right now... Well said.. Chicken 01-09-2002, 09:26 PM Domain isn't registered. Bogdan 01-10-2002, 02:53 AM I was just at hostsearch updating something, and saw this company. Correct domain: http://technolojik.net kermitsworld 01-11-2002, 08:17 PM used to be a donhost reseller but had their account deleted as they went over 20GB data transfer :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: |