hostlaern
01-02-2002, 09:28 PM
www.hostlearn.com
payment by paypal
payment by paypal
![]() | View Full Version : We offer 200M web space 2.08/mo hostlaern 01-02-2002, 09:28 PM www.hostlearn.com payment by paypal Relyc 01-02-2002, 09:57 PM Doens't 'No Data Transfer' defeat the whole purpose? (And you spelt your username wrong) NetXL 01-02-2002, 10:22 PM ÍøÒ³ÎÞ·¨ÏÔʾ ÄúÒª·ÃÎʵÄÍøÒ³´æÔÚÎÊÌ⣬Òò´ËÎÞ·¨ÏÔʾ¡£ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Çë³¢ÊÔÏÂÁвÙ×÷£º ´ò¿ª asp.6to23.com Ö÷Ò³£¬È»ºóѰÕÒÖ¸ÏòËùÐèÐÅÏ¢µÄÁ´½Ó¡£ µ¥»÷ˢа´Å¥£¬»òÕßÒÔºóÖØÊÔ¡£ HTTP 403.2 - ½ûÖ¹·ÃÎÊ£º½ûÖ¹¶Á·ÃÎÊ Internet ÐÅÏ¢·þÎñ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ¼¼ÊõÐÅÏ¢£¨Ö§³Ö¸öÈË£© ±³¾°£º µ¼Ö´˴íÎóµÄÔ*Òò¿ÉÄÜÊÇ£ºÃ»ÓпÉÓõÄĬÈÏÍøÒ³²¢ÇÒûÓжÔĿ¼ÆôÓÃĿ¼ä¯ÀÀ£¬»òÕßÄúÒªÏÔʾµÄ HTML ÍøÒ³ËùפÁôµÄĿ¼½ö±ê¼ÇΪ¡°¿ÉÖ´ÐС±»ò¡°½Å±¾¡±È¨ÏÞ¡£ ÏêϸÐÅÏ¢£º Microsoft Ö§³Ö :eek: appletreats 01-02-2002, 10:34 PM :confused: ckpeter 01-02-2002, 10:47 PM If you are wondering, the error message is in Chinese, and its basically HTTP 403 hostlearn, you should contact a moderator to correct the spelling. Peter Relyc 01-02-2002, 11:00 PM For those of you wondering (I did see the site), the package includes "no data transfer" NetXL 01-02-2002, 11:04 PM Gotta grab me one of those. ckpeter 01-02-2002, 11:11 PM I have just noticed, but you have also misspelled the url in your profile, or is hostlaern your real name? and hostlearn a misspell? I am getting confused... Peter BenH 01-03-2002, 12:44 AM Originally posted by Relyc For those of you wondering (I did see the site), the package includes "no data transfer" Can anyone explain ? this is the first time i see someone selling hostind without transfer , isnt it like selling computer box without the computer :eek: what can anyone do it , im selling 100gb space with no data transfer for 10$ ;-> who wants ? vibesolutions 01-03-2002, 01:55 AM u get what you pay for <: sidifi 01-03-2002, 04:36 AM I dont know what i am viewing... is hostlearn really a hosting site?:confused: mewbad 01-03-2002, 07:45 AM me too All i c is a flash download site LOL Cael 01-03-2002, 10:19 AM http://asp.6to23.com/ I strongly believe that their site is hosted on the URL above. Their actual URL is http://asp.6to23.com/yhzx/index.htm . Hmm... maybe someone else have more ideas about them? Doesn't look like a host to me... Because http://asp.6to23.com/ only offers around 100MB storage to each member for about 150yuan . knockingknee 01-03-2002, 12:56 PM what they meant was an online storage space, like freedrive??? |