Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : What are these ?


Franky
12-19-2001, 05:33 PM
While I was doing some research on Google; I'd accindentally reach these pages:
* http://www.jo-liza.8m.com/s4d/lists/BELLATLANTIC.NET/11k%20bellatlantic.net.txt
* http://www.jo-liza.8m.com/s4d/lists/EARTHLINK/15k%20ELNS.txt

Are they spam lists??? :confused: :cartman:

Franky
12-19-2001, 05:36 PM
When I tried to check the upper folders, I was shocked.
See it yourself :eek:

:angry: http://www.jo-liza.8m.com/s4d/lists/ :angry:

mahinder
12-19-2001, 05:41 PM
i have too much of that crap from my spammer customers. So not a big deal for me.

:(

mahinder
12-19-2001, 05:42 PM
by the way they are using http://freeservers.com/ for abusing activities. ;)

Franky
12-19-2001, 05:46 PM
Are you the the lists? :bawling: :bawling: :bawling:

:D just kidding :D

mahinder
12-19-2001, 05:54 PM
Originally posted by Franky
Are you the the lists? :bawling: :bawling: :bawling:

:D just kidding :D

what do you mean . :eek: :confused:

Franky
12-19-2001, 05:58 PM
Nothing. Just feel sorry for the guys on the lists :(

My apology... if I offend you or others :cartman:

appletreats
12-22-2001, 11:53 AM
It appears that the lists are gone. That's nice.