Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : INIhosting <<IN HERE


S@NDM@N
12-03-2001, 04:50 PM
Is there any INIhosting (www.inihosting.com) staff in here cos me need your help...

Firstly I must say your support is ****e :angry: I've been emailing you for weeks now over the problem to do with my FTP & Control panel access not accepting my passwords and got no help. I also saw that INIhosting are no taking on new business quote: "Due to customer support needs we will not be accepting any new orders until further notice." ermm is this a company shutting up shop cos it best not be :angry: :angry:

For a company that got such great rating in hostsearch.com I am very surprised! All I ask is that I have access to the service I signed up to not a difficult thing, 2 hours of your time at the most!!!

311
12-03-2001, 05:06 PM
I see that they have a live chat option under their support section. Maybe you could try that???;)

Jedito
12-03-2001, 05:47 PM
Well bash another company dont make me look good.
But since I STILL have a terrible experience with them. I can do it.

I had an account with them until I opened my company, I requested to close my account, they do it, but they billed me for 3 more month also, they still try to do it. I requested a refound with no answer.

I spoke with Mike (the owner) and he said that the CEO will take acctions, that was an error in the script, bla bla bla, I know that he's the owner, so that is bull****.
After that, he again tried to charge my credit card.

If you can, avoid them like the plage.

S@NDM@N
12-03-2001, 06:10 PM
Originally posted by 311
I see that they have a live chat option under their support section. Maybe you could try that???;)

hehehe me tried that and guess what... their online chat doesn't work any more funny that :D

I am strongly thinking about closing my account with them if I don't get a reply or fix by this Thursday I'll go else where :angry:

That's 3 bad web hosts I've signed up too within 4 months... 1st www.webhostAZ.com (who were a reseller of FASTHOST which were shut down without warning... doh!) ...then www.donhost.co.uk (generally a bad service deleting accounts etc.) ... and now just when me started to think all was well here comes INIhosting (very poor support)

One Web
12-03-2001, 06:15 PM
OMG webhostAZ.com was closed down? I didn't know. He had a lot of customers. I hosted with him once. Never had any problem.