UNIXIELHOST
11-29-2001, 02:01 AM
We got a order for most expensive package just recent, see what it has to say:
fullname: Tan Chong Meng
email: nabil@devilla.biz
companyname: bloodbrother corp inc
streetaddress: rumah pangsa singapore
city: singapore
state: singapore
zip: 65847
country: SINGAPORE
telephone: 6590254561
domainname: irc-world.net
domainstatus: transfer
username: sotzdotz
package: Advanced (500MB/12GB)
options_frontpage: yes
comments: help me if i blur
I checked irc-world.net is not registered, he asked me to transfer a domain but havent registered. Doesnt making any sense.
I decide to run a check of domain name of email address he is using, I use NetSol to run a search, here what I find:
NOTE: FAILURE TO LOCATE A RECORD IN THE WHOIS DATABASE IS NOT INDICATIVE
OF THE AVAILABILITY OF A DOMAIN NAME.
Domain ID: D1319913-BIZ
Domain Name: DEVILLA.BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: NameSecure.com, Inc.
Domain Status: ok
Administrative Contact ID: LJQ8NS445327
Administrative Contact Name: chibor chibor
Administrative Contact Organization: chibor
Administrative Contact Address1: ipoh
Administrative Contact Address2: perak
Administrative Contact City: ipoh
Administrative Contact State/Province: CA
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 545562
Administrative Contact Country: United States
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.21545245
Administrative Contact Facsimile Number:
Administrative Contact Email: dr-sotz@dr-sotz.org
Billing Contact ID: NOP2NS445327
Billing Contact Name: chibor chibor
Billing Contact Organization: chibor
Billing Contact Address1: ipoh
Billing Contact Address2: perak
Billing Contact City: ipoh
Billing Contact State/Province: CA
Billing Contact Postal Code: 545562
Billing Contact Country: United States
Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.21545245
Billing Contact Facsimile Number:
Billing Contact Email: dr-sotz@dr-sotz.org
Technical Contact ID: IEF1NS0
Technical Contact Name: Namesecure.com, Inc.
Technical Contact Organization: Namesecure.com, Inc.
Technical Contact Address1: P.O. Box 27096
Technical Contact City: Concord
Technical Contact State/Province: CA
Technical Contact Postal Code: 94527
Technical Contact Country: United States
Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.1888939626
Technical Contact Facsimile Number:
Technical Contact Email: support@namesecure.com
Registrant ID: NOP2NS445327
Registrant Name: chibor chibor
Registrant Organization: chibor
Registrant Address1: ipoh
Registrant Address2: perak
Registrant City: ipoh
Registrant State/Province: CA
Registrant Postal Code: 545562
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Phone Number: +1.21545245
Registrant Facsimile Number:
Registrant Email: dr-sotz@dr-sotz.org
Name Server: DNS1.NAMESECURE.COM
Name Server: DNS2.NAMESECURE.COM
Created by Registrar: NameSecure.com, Inc.
Last Updated by Registrar:
Domain Registration Date: Sat Nov 10 03:08:38 GMT 2001
Domain Expiration Date: Wed Nov 09 23:59:59 GMT 2011
I would like to know what to do next? SHould I just reject and trash the order?
fullname: Tan Chong Meng
email: nabil@devilla.biz
companyname: bloodbrother corp inc
streetaddress: rumah pangsa singapore
city: singapore
state: singapore
zip: 65847
country: SINGAPORE
telephone: 6590254561
domainname: irc-world.net
domainstatus: transfer
username: sotzdotz
package: Advanced (500MB/12GB)
options_frontpage: yes
comments: help me if i blur
I checked irc-world.net is not registered, he asked me to transfer a domain but havent registered. Doesnt making any sense.
I decide to run a check of domain name of email address he is using, I use NetSol to run a search, here what I find:
NOTE: FAILURE TO LOCATE A RECORD IN THE WHOIS DATABASE IS NOT INDICATIVE
OF THE AVAILABILITY OF A DOMAIN NAME.
Domain ID: D1319913-BIZ
Domain Name: DEVILLA.BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: NameSecure.com, Inc.
Domain Status: ok
Administrative Contact ID: LJQ8NS445327
Administrative Contact Name: chibor chibor
Administrative Contact Organization: chibor
Administrative Contact Address1: ipoh
Administrative Contact Address2: perak
Administrative Contact City: ipoh
Administrative Contact State/Province: CA
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 545562
Administrative Contact Country: United States
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.21545245
Administrative Contact Facsimile Number:
Administrative Contact Email: dr-sotz@dr-sotz.org
Billing Contact ID: NOP2NS445327
Billing Contact Name: chibor chibor
Billing Contact Organization: chibor
Billing Contact Address1: ipoh
Billing Contact Address2: perak
Billing Contact City: ipoh
Billing Contact State/Province: CA
Billing Contact Postal Code: 545562
Billing Contact Country: United States
Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.21545245
Billing Contact Facsimile Number:
Billing Contact Email: dr-sotz@dr-sotz.org
Technical Contact ID: IEF1NS0
Technical Contact Name: Namesecure.com, Inc.
Technical Contact Organization: Namesecure.com, Inc.
Technical Contact Address1: P.O. Box 27096
Technical Contact City: Concord
Technical Contact State/Province: CA
Technical Contact Postal Code: 94527
Technical Contact Country: United States
Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.1888939626
Technical Contact Facsimile Number:
Technical Contact Email: support@namesecure.com
Registrant ID: NOP2NS445327
Registrant Name: chibor chibor
Registrant Organization: chibor
Registrant Address1: ipoh
Registrant Address2: perak
Registrant City: ipoh
Registrant State/Province: CA
Registrant Postal Code: 545562
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Phone Number: +1.21545245
Registrant Facsimile Number:
Registrant Email: dr-sotz@dr-sotz.org
Name Server: DNS1.NAMESECURE.COM
Name Server: DNS2.NAMESECURE.COM
Created by Registrar: NameSecure.com, Inc.
Last Updated by Registrar:
Domain Registration Date: Sat Nov 10 03:08:38 GMT 2001
Domain Expiration Date: Wed Nov 09 23:59:59 GMT 2011
I would like to know what to do next? SHould I just reject and trash the order?
