Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Web site for Sale.


netcyberg
11-27-2001, 11:00 PM
Hello.

Hosting Web site for sale: www.Telehosting.dk (unique!).
Country of location: Denmark
Including: Web site content (English and Danish language support, but any additional languages can be added within a request), web design, full copyright transfer, customer support system (web site application forms automatic processing, domain name check, billing system etc).

Price: from 400$ to 700$ depends on contract conditions and amount of re-design work.

Please send all your inquiries to: pavel_golin@bezone.dk

Best regards,
Pavel Golin.
Managing director.

==============================================Bezone Web Group (c) www.bezone.dk
CVR/SE number: 25 89 47 31 Tlf: (+45) 28 92 34 10
Nygaardterrasserne 249F Fax/Voice Mail: (+44) 870-139-2636
3520 Farum, Denmark e-mail: pavel_golin@bezone.dk
==============================================

Relyc
11-27-2001, 11:56 PM
It's a shame that big image on the site was ripped from the main page of www.addr.com huh?


....And even says addr on it.

pcsteve
11-28-2001, 12:05 AM
It's a shame that big image on the site was ripped from the main page of www.addr.com huh?

:eek:

I noticed that too even before reading your post.

Sad. :rolleyes:

alchiba
11-28-2001, 12:10 AM
Originally posted by Relyc
It's a shame that big image on the site was ripped from the main page of www.addr.com

As the old saying goes, "Imitation is the sincerest form of larceny". Or something like that. :D

Relyc
11-28-2001, 12:24 AM
Originally posted by alchiba


As the old saying goes, "Imitation is the sincerest form of larceny". Or something like that. :D

The saying is "Imitation is the highest form of flattery"

...But I like yours more :D

akashik
11-28-2001, 12:42 AM
Not bad for a collection of parts stolen from other sites :D The only crappy bit is right up there at the top, and the logo.. I suppose that's his own work...

Greg Moore

alchiba
11-28-2001, 12:50 AM
OK, I'm willing to buy the Web site. I've got a stack of $20 bills I just made on my copier. Where shall I send them as payment?

akashik
11-28-2001, 12:53 AM
Originally posted by alchiba
I've got a stack of $20 bills I just made on my copier.

Ok, I get it now... *That's* how you get rich... :)

Greg Moore

alchiba
11-28-2001, 12:57 AM
Originally posted by akashik


Ok, I get it now... *That's* how you get rich... :)


Yep. It's called making money, right??

Kimmy
11-28-2001, 03:40 AM
You know, ADDR.COM does offer Web Design. Maybe "Netcyberg" should look into that instead of just ripping graphics off other websites.

Athough, I do give him credit for putting it together very nicely. However, I doubt any of the webmasters of the sites he stole images from would appreciate it.

What I don't get is why is he selling it??

I mean, if your going to build a website off of stolen images than anybody can do it. It's not his design to sell. Even if he somehow managed to sell it, he would probably get sued or something. Or at least he should be.

Oh, well... I've said my piece. :o

akashik
11-28-2001, 04:14 AM
My guess is he shouldn't have advertised it on a forum *full* of webhosts :D

Greg Moore

richy
11-28-2001, 06:45 AM
what a tart! notice it hasnt replied. hopefully addr's lawyers are knockin on his door

Seer
11-28-2001, 07:47 AM
lmao... Gotta love the <title>A D D R</title> in that graphic!

"(unique!)" :D

edude
11-28-2001, 12:25 PM
LOL, ADDR spent thousands on their design and its already targeted by maniacs...

LOL at akashik!

Its a good collection, worth the $700.00 ;)

bteeter
11-28-2001, 02:37 PM
Originally posted by netcyberg
Hello.

Hosting Web site for sale: www.Telehosting.dk (unique!).

...


Funny, the URL comes up as a blank page now. I wonder why? :D

I also wonder if our web design was one of the ones pilfered. Not that is THAT great by any means...

Take care,

Brian