Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Quality Templates


Magic
11-13-2001, 03:08 PM
We currently have the following templates available for sale. Both are priced at $297 and come with 3 months access to software which allows you to customise these designs to your own needs. Every aspect of the design can be customised using our software, or you can simply download them and customise them yourself.


http://www.magicz.com/wht/template1.jpg
Average page weight (design files only): 71.177
Maximum pages allowed: Unlimited
Available in a number of colors


http://www.magicz.com/wht/template2.jpg
Average page weight (design files only): 89.000
Maximum pages allowed: Unlimited
Available in a number of colors and themes

Each template also comes with 6 months free hosting!
This offer is exclusive to WHT only.


NOTE: These are low quality jpeg images, the actual templates are of higher quality.

Relyc
11-13-2001, 07:57 PM
Do you also run clickngowebsites.com ? Because that first template is theirs, and if you don't run that site it isn't yours.

I'm not 100% Sure about the second one but I think it would be safe to say that it is also theirs.

http://ss.clickngowebsites.com/preview/preview_1005695307_773601537/index.html

http://ss.clickngowebsites.com/big.go?page=3&id=1065&color=Blue&sid=af09fd7fb4949bcb359592678f23d197&PHPSESSID=af09fd7fb4949bcb359592678f23d197

splatwd
11-13-2001, 09:47 PM
:eek:

ouch....

Dogma
11-13-2001, 11:19 PM
Originally posted by Relyc
I'm not 100% Sure about the second one but I think it would be safe to say that it is also theirs.

Yep the second one is also a clickngowebsite thingy. Actually all the text is exactly the same.
Compare ( http://www.magicz.com/wht/template1.jpg ) and ( http://ss.clickngowebsites.com/preview/preview_1005707078_592185979/index.html )
EDIT:
Actually, maybe they are just reselling for clickngowebsites... /me feels stupid for jumping to conclusions. They are using the exact same sytem that clickngo is using...i don't know.

rockergrrl
11-13-2001, 11:40 PM
Actually that system is via Kemford... http://www.kemford.com They're the actual owner of the system...

Anyone can reseller for Kemford... all it is is a subdomain redirection to their IP addresses.... That's all..

Relyc
11-13-2001, 11:55 PM
Well if they are reseller for kemford, why not actually use the kemford system rather than offer an image of the page, and why not offer the different colours as well?

Rather than make it appear as though they have simply stolen the templates.