Ashley1998
03-21-2004, 07:20 PM
Anyone knows:
http://www.nicline.com/
?
Who are they? What they do and how bad they do it?
http://www.nicline.com/
?
Who are they? What they do and how bad they do it?
![]() | View Full Version : NicLine Ashley1998 03-21-2004, 07:20 PM Anyone knows: http://www.nicline.com/ ? Who are they? What they do and how bad they do it? Bashar 03-22-2004, 02:55 AM nice pricing $6.39 , lowest i've seen and ICANN accredited based in SPAIN Bashar 03-22-2004, 03:08 AM but weird, no phone number at their website? no demo Ashley1998 03-22-2004, 05:32 AM Anyone tried them? When did they become ICANN accredited? Their site looks clean and nice. May be, any tried them here? Apolo 03-22-2004, 01:35 PM Well... I tried to contact them twice and never received a reply. :( Greetings, Eboy Ashley1998 03-22-2004, 09:26 PM I have gotten a reply from them to visit their web site, it was an answer from human. Bashar 03-23-2004, 01:46 AM same here, got a reply i will review their answer and see what options they have :) |