Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Anyone used www.**************.com?


CagedTornado
10-25-2001, 01:51 AM
Anyone used http://www.**************.com ? Looks like very reasonable prices -- and I see that they tracert to www.pajo.com (great NOC). I'd like any kind of feedback you guys can come up with. I've emailed support and got a response back to a question inside of 30 minutes.

Thanks,
Dan

CagedTornado
10-25-2001, 01:52 AM
Are these guys banned or something? Did I just find out the hard way that they don't have a good rep on this forum?

Dan

SoftWareRevue
10-25-2001, 02:11 AM
Originally posted by CagedTornado
Are these guys banned or something? Did I just find out the hard way that they don't have a good rep on this forum?

Dan Apparently the 'name' is:rolleyes:
You'll have to ask a mod though for carification.

Chicken
10-25-2001, 10:42 AM
PM me or email us the host name (all I see is what you see) and we'll take a look, but from initial observations, they probably had a problem here, yes.