Angel78
10-23-2001, 05:17 AM
http://uk2domains.co.uk/hosting.html
anyone knows something about these ppl, beside that their order pag is not https:// ?
anyone knows something about these ppl, beside that their order pag is not https:// ?
![]() | View Full Version : Reseller's or not? Angel78 10-23-2001, 05:17 AM http://uk2domains.co.uk/hosting.html anyone knows something about these ppl, beside that their order pag is not https:// ? cptkoi 10-23-2001, 05:37 AM Never used them or had anything to do with them but seems odd that the have the same IP Number for there DNS Servers. This would lead you to beleive that they are not actualy running the show themselves but reselling someone elses product. So if there is a problem they will be chasing someone else while u chase them. :cartman: Angel78 10-23-2001, 05:39 AM is there any way to find out who's reseller are they? cptkoi 10-23-2001, 05:45 AM The only company i know in the UK that offers unlimited transfer is Fasthosts. Avoid them at all costs. There are similaritys in the site but that may be coincidental. Other than that there are no obvious clues that i can see One thing that does seem odd when u check that ip number is its on BT's ADSL Allocation.... so they may be runnning the box u see the site on in there living room. :cool: |