kyliecoast
02-02-2004, 09:29 AM
anyone else getting sent lots of spam from iregistrations?
![]() | View Full Version : spam from iregistrations kyliecoast 02-02-2004, 09:29 AM anyone else getting sent lots of spam from iregistrations? Aushosts 02-02-2004, 09:44 AM Not here :) dmaven 02-02-2004, 10:07 AM Yes, I hate these people Bashar 02-02-2004, 02:51 PM not here Research Names 02-02-2004, 04:19 PM Yes, dirty spammers! keensoldier 02-02-2004, 09:44 PM not yet interactive 02-02-2004, 11:22 PM Constantly get it. Thank God for the inventor of the trash can :D.... Research Names 02-03-2004, 02:49 AM Look what I just got! Return-path: <d6df4o66krj@numail.co.uk> Envelope-to: webmaster@ Delivery-date: Tue, 03 Feb 2004 01:20:17 -0500 Received: from [203.61.189.27] (helo=216.67.250.152) by server1.pe-servers.com with smtp (Exim 4.24) id 1Antux-0001J8-VQ for webmaster@; Tue, 03 Feb 2004 01:20:17 -0500 Received: from yk1fr.pufusxn.org [90.24.148.81] by 216.67.250.152 with SMTP; Tue, 03 Feb 2004 03:19:29 -0300 Message-ID: <za21jo45r$9q$lk@38klmix.1eg> From: "Leopoldo Ogden" <d6df4o66krj@numail.co.uk> To: webmaster@ Subject: $5.95 domains are here! afdn Date: Tue, 03 Feb 04 03:19:29 GMT X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook IMO, Build 9.0.2416 (9.0.2910.0) MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="6FF2.C.FB3.0." This is a multi-part message in MIME format. --6FF2.C.FB3.0. Content-Type: text/html Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable <html> <body> <pre> <font face=3D"verdana" size=3D"2">Register your .com .net .org .biz .info = and .us domain names at only $5.95 per year! Full DNS management including free URL and email forwarding at no extra co= st. Register your domain name(s) by <a href=3D"http://www.iregistrations.net">= clicking here</a> before anybody else does. Customer Support iRegistrations ------------------------------------------------ You have received this notice because you have ordered a product from iReg= istrations or an affiliate of iRegistrations or signed up to receive offers from an affiliate of iReg= istrations. If you do not wish to receive any further correspondance please reply to affiliateremove@addr= ess.com. </font> </pre> </body> </html>sxnrhxnuehznueshessn yetax --6FF2.C.FB3.0.-- dmaven 02-03-2004, 08:17 AM Compared to DROA(another enom reseller) these guys are nothing. I get tons of crap from those losers(DROA). Even after the court order I see junk from them Aushosts 02-03-2004, 08:22 AM Only 10 votes ?? Just got a mail dump off them :angry: I have domains with them - so they can go get ****ed Research Names 02-03-2004, 08:11 PM If they are a eNom reseller then could we complain to eNom? dmaven 02-03-2004, 08:29 PM Originally posted by Thane If they are a eNom reseller then could we complain to eNom? HA! Enom turns a blind eye to these things Research Names 02-03-2004, 08:51 PM What a shame! |