phoebe
10-09-2001, 09:17 PM
Hey. Has anyone heard anything (good or bad) about hosturbo.com (http://hosturbo.com)??? PLEASE. I NEED INFO. :cartman:
![]() | View Full Version : Has anyone heard anything about hosturbo.com? phoebe 10-09-2001, 09:17 PM Hey. Has anyone heard anything (good or bad) about hosturbo.com (http://hosturbo.com)??? PLEASE. I NEED INFO. :cartman: dektong 10-09-2001, 09:21 PM I assume you don't know how to use the search button on this forum (third button, upper right). So here, I did it for you ... :) http://www.webhostingtalk.com/search.php?action=showresults&searchid=122303&sortby=lastpost&sortorder=descending cheers, :beer: phoebe 10-09-2001, 09:31 PM Sorry...I practically never hit search in a forum. I should. I will. Thanks for posting it. But from what I hear in the other one, Hosturbo sounds pretty good. FrankieG 10-09-2001, 11:11 PM Originally posted by phoebe from what I hear in the other one, Hosturbo sounds pretty good. I'd say "keep listening" and read this thread: http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=13804&highlight=hosturbo and this one: http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?threadid=11034 To see exactly what kind of company they are. |