Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : somebody using smart-webhosting.com?


badalon
10-04-2001, 05:08 AM
Hi

I would like to move to smart-webhosting.com $7.95/month for 50MB,mysql,php+more other things.

There is one problem Thawte certificate is no more valid and I find it not good. They said it will be renewed 2 days ago, it is done in one day if you will.

If somebody is hosting there can you tell me is it real company and not credit card collector. And are they doing main task i.e. webhosting as promissed?

Thanks
www.smart-webhosting.com (http://www.smart-webhosting.com)

SI-Chris
10-04-2001, 06:01 AM
I can't tell you what their service or support is like; however, they trace to Alabanza, so I'd say that's a strong indicator that they're legit (and not mearly "credit card collectors" :) ).

ereynolds
12-22-2001, 05:28 PM
test

Varun Shoor
12-22-2001, 06:13 PM
Originally posted by ereynolds
test

test? :eek:

ereynolds
12-22-2001, 06:21 PM
Relax.

I posted the wrong comment.

Varun Shoor
12-22-2001, 06:26 PM
Originally posted by ereynolds
Relax.

I posted the wrong comment.

I am relaxed :D

was just wondering what "test" was doing in here.