node9
09-30-2001, 12:38 AM
http://www.telequip.co.uk/jobs.htm
look at the pic on the left, right click and click properties..... LOOK AT THE FILENAME FOR THAT GUYS PICTURE
note; this is not intended to offend anyone on purpose.
SiperNet
09-30-2001, 12:52 AM
Damn, that is f`d up. :eek:
Being asian, i'm quite offended. I do find it amusing he stole the picture from cobalt.
WebHostin
09-30-2001, 01:27 AM
I sent them an email... lets see what I get for a reply ;)
LOL node how did you actually find this?
By accident?
node9
09-30-2001, 01:40 AM
Originally posted by teck
Being asian, i'm quite offended. I do find it amusing he stole the picture from cobalt.
haha oh sh** he did?
i didnt konw that
rofl thats bad
node9
09-30-2001, 01:41 AM
Originally posted by Palm
LOL node how did you actually find this?
By accident?
nah
well
a FRIEND was surfing the web (i guess)
and he decided to right click on the link and discoverd it said that
and he passed it to me
so i passed it to you guys
But hey man
you never know
MAYBEEE the guys name is Kevin Chin LOL
Chicken
09-30-2001, 02:46 AM
Originally posted by node9
MAYBEEE the guys name is Kevin Chin LOL
Somehow, I don't think so. Gee, who wants a job with this company? Hopefully they just have an idiotic web designer and that's the whole story. Makes my skin crawl. :eek:
Chicken
09-30-2001, 11:14 AM
The picture *was* named 'chink.jpg' depicting an oriental tech guy. It has since been removed! :D
WebHostin
09-30-2001, 03:55 PM
Looks like my email worked! Funny no reply to it though...
-- Brad