Joey Black
08-13-2001, 09:41 AM
I was wondering if any has tryed http://www.wantsomegetsome.net. Because they look like they have great offers and I wanted to ask someone who's being hosted there how they like it. :)
![]() | View Full Version : WantSomeGetSome.net Joey Black 08-13-2001, 09:41 AM I was wondering if any has tryed http://www.wantsomegetsome.net. Because they look like they have great offers and I wanted to ask someone who's being hosted there how they like it. :) WildWayz 08-13-2001, 10:12 AM Hi ya They are nice people, but they are also resellers for ...... *****S! So avoid. --James XTStrike 08-13-2001, 10:52 AM ooh, NASTY, looks like a good host, then you notice from the traceroute theyre going to have network problems :( as follows: CIHS (NETBLK-PROPAGATION-6) 1851 Central Drive Suite 110 Bedford, TX 76021 US Netname: PROPAGATION-6 Netblock: 209.164.64.0 - 209.164.127.254 Coordinator: Center, Network Operations (NC61-ARIN) noc@*****.COM 888-868-9931 (FAX) 888-242-7554 Domain System inverse mapping provided by: NS.*****.COM 216.221.162.81 NS2.*****.COM 216.221.162.111 Joey Black 08-13-2001, 05:08 PM OK, thanks for pointing that out to me, lol! I found another good one, One2Host (http://www.one2host.com). Is that a good one? B-Broker 08-13-2001, 06:24 PM ***** :erm: :sickface: :puke: Joey Black 08-13-2001, 06:50 PM Originally posted by B-Broker ***** :erm: :sickface: :puke: One2Host is ***** too???:eek: WildWayz 08-13-2001, 06:56 PM nope - they are different they are hosted at level3 with someone called aspadmin.net check out these threads on one2host.com http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?threadid=15786&highlight=one2host http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?threadid=5668&highlight=one2host http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?threadid=5834&highlight=one2host --James Joey Black 08-13-2001, 08:20 PM OK, thanks for your help. I think I might try One2Host as the people have said in those threads that it's a great host and they are very reliable. Thanks again. :) |