toma1708
08-07-2001, 03:47 AM
Please rate for me TechnoHosts on a scale from 0 (very bad) to 5 (very good).
Reason : I have received a reseller offer from ...smartwebservices.com and when contacting them via Human Click somebody with Nickname TechnoHost answered me.
SoftWareRevue
08-07-2001, 04:38 AM
There is information around here on them.
If you use that little "search" button at the top, you'll find some useful information;)
There's someone who represents technohost on this board.
Hope this helps!
Search, explore, ask more questions, then decide.
Sounds like a good plan to me :D
James Cross
08-07-2001, 04:57 AM
I think you might find this link useful http://www.webhostingtalk.com/member.php?action=getinfo&userid=3293
Maybe you should try emailing or private messaging them?
kwimberl
08-08-2001, 12:15 AM
SmartWeb and TechnoHosts share support services on HumanClick in that we both help each other out. They are, however, different companies. SmartWeb specializes in reseller accounts and dedicated servers. TechnoHosts primary does shared hosting. I hope this helps clear it up...