
|
View Full Version : Hosting Layout for Sale
Darkfire001 06-26-2003, 06:14 PM Hello,
I am selling this layout:
http://www.pcgamingdaily.com/xenostatik/
Bidding starts at $35 USD. Highest offer wins.
What you get:
.PSD file of index page
Index page coded in HTML
.PSD file of subpage
Subpage coded in HTML
The layout is fully customizable. If you are unable or uncomfortable customizing it yourself, I can do minor customizations (company name, top buttons, etc.) for an extra $10. Full customization will cost an extra $25.
The domain is also for sale for a $10 transfer fee.
E-mail or PM me with any questions; contact info is in my profile.
Thanks,
Phil
(Please contact phil@gamingassault.com) as this is his offer :)
Mallclerks 06-26-2003, 06:15 PM Either you put up the wrong image, or you dont know what your talking about, as thats a hosting layout, not a gaming layout :p :p :p
Lol!
GA PunkFreak 06-26-2003, 06:16 PM Yeah, it was a typo.
Darkfire001 06-26-2003, 06:16 PM Oops LOL.
NickRac 06-26-2003, 06:25 PM sweet layout, good luck.
I'm confused, is that the same template as this one:-
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=158417
I have seen this template so many times now, being sold under different names, wondering what's going on
GA PunkFreak 06-26-2003, 06:26 PM Originally posted by 1on1
I'm confused, is that the same template as this one:-
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=158417
I have seen this template so many times now, being sold under different names, wondering what's going on
It is; we purchased it, decided not to use it, and are selling it again.
Sorry for the confusion.
Nice template by the way - good luck selling it.
GA PunkFreak 06-26-2003, 06:31 PM Thanks.
Also, if you'd like to verify that we have purchased the layout from them, you may contact the original seller.
Its nice, but don't you think it looks almost EXACTLY the same as forwardhost.ca (http://www.forwardhost.ca)
Goldwing 06-26-2003, 07:16 PM Its nice, but don't you think it looks almost EXACTLY the same as forwardhost.ca
Yep way to close for comfort
NickRac 06-26-2003, 07:17 PM Originally posted by zopm
Its nice, but don't you think it looks almost EXACTLY the same as forwardhost.ca (http://www.forwardhost.ca)
lol it does but it looks like the "designed" of forwardhost.ca saved all the images while browsing it in aol as .art files then convereted them to jpegs :laugh:
GA PunkFreak 06-26-2003, 07:21 PM Originally posted by Goldwing
Yep way to close for comfort
Did they rip the layout?
Goldwing 06-26-2003, 07:34 PM Did they rip the layout?
The template looks substantially better than the site which "looks" like a very poor copy of the template - however chicken and egg scenario which came first and unfortunately the site is up and running while this template is being sold by someone who admittedly did not design it.
However this matter came up in the previous thread and was bought with this knowledge available.
Darkfire001 - is selling this template right now
GA PunkFreak - you a part of this, or is Darkfire001 using another screename? Please refer to GA PunkFreak replies, such as:
"It is; we purchased it, decided not to use it, and are selling it again.
Sorry for the confusion."
... and the other one. So... you using other s/n's Darkfire001??
GA PunkFreak 06-26-2003, 08:35 PM We purchased it together and are selling it together.
Thanks
GA PunkFreak 06-29-2003, 02:05 PM Starting bid lowered to $25
Buyout is $40.
Thank you.
P.S. We cleared up the problem with forwardhost.ca. It seems as if they have ripped the design (and did a bad job, too ;))
|