
|
View Full Version : TechnoTrue.com FREE WEB SITE OFFER!
eilersdesign 07-14-2001, 10:25 PM As a special promotion offer, TechnoTrue.com is offering free web sites to the first 3 people who contact us. All the information is located at the website at TechnoTrue.com. Read about the offer, and get a free web site!
Webmaster TechnoTrue.com
Steve Eilers
Webmaster@technotrue.com
splatwd 07-15-2001, 12:40 AM nice site
nleavens 07-15-2001, 09:35 PM splatwd,
It's not usually a nice thing to advertise your company or your company's product right underneath another persons thread.
If you wanted to tell people that you can design good sites, you should have started another thread.
I think it's in the forum rules...
Eilers, Is the option still open? or am I not in the top 3?
regards,
Nick
eilersdesign 07-15-2001, 10:52 PM nleavens, the option is not open anymore, but we can do 4. Just contact me, I will be glad to do yours for free. BTW Thank you for telling SplatWD how rude it was to do that. Thanks
-Steve Eilers
www.technotrue.com
splatwd 07-16-2001, 12:12 AM Nleavens, I wasnt advertising, I just said nice site.
vibesolutions 07-16-2001, 12:26 AM true but the way you posted it right under his post shows that u were just advertising your design service saying it is better than his.
2. i know i have seen some things about eithers design using some ms office templates as well but i haven't seen them using your site's design.
talash 07-16-2001, 12:58 AM :(
another fight !
btw, when i checked out the sites, i could not find anything stolen ? did i missed anything ?
hope you guys resolve it asap :)
regards
abhishek
splatwd 07-16-2001, 01:45 AM just stop this thread and change the subject, thank you.
eilersdesign 07-16-2001, 02:18 PM SplayWD, what you are doing is very immature and unprofessional. I NEVER coppied any content, info, graphics, Or ANYTHING from your website, and I never intend to. Please refrain from "mudslinging me" on boards just so you can get attention and some business, the wrong way. Thank you.
-Steve Eilers
www.technotrue.com
TechnoHosts 07-16-2001, 02:24 PM heh Its like a cat fight in here. I too didn't see any stolen content.
splatwd 07-16-2001, 03:10 PM It was not my intention.
Firefly 07-16-2001, 03:31 PM SplatWD, it seems you are unprofessional, immature and very rude?
> but It was not my intention
there is no need for capitalisation of that "i", I pointed that out in return for the patheticness you have shown.
Btw, perhaps consider redesigning your own site before offering your services to clients?
eilersdesign 07-16-2001, 03:34 PM Okay Splat, but can you please make it clear that I DID NOT copy or steal any content whatsoever from your web site. Thank You
www.technotrue.com
-Steve Eilers-
splatwd 07-16-2001, 03:55 PM Im sorry technotrue, it was very rude in my part to post that message in your thread,
Regards and good luck with your site,
Splatwd.com
eilersdesign 07-16-2001, 08:47 PM LOL splatWD edited all his messages in this thread to make him look like the nice guy and not the bad guy anymore. LOL you crack me up!
-Steve Eilers
www.technotrue.com
splatwd 07-16-2001, 09:11 PM Well I said Im sorry and you keep talking about the subject? tell you what, why dont we contact webhostingtalk.com and ask them to open up a forum for you?, because you just dont give up on it. Shows how immature people can be. Its amazing what people looking for web-designing rely on today.
Good Day
eilersdesign 07-16-2001, 10:20 PM Look Splat, there is a difference between being Immature and being Professional. Please refrain from mudslinging other web designers. This is not a capaign. These forums are for fun and advertising and discussing, not unprofessional comments. Just forget about the whole thing and don't respond to this if you really want to drop this.
-Steve Eilers
www.technotrue.com
Dogma 07-16-2001, 10:52 PM could this forum be closed? it is doing nothing constructive nor is it following the original offer of the forum, which is already over as stated by eilersdesign
|