Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Hampshire Hosting -Trouble!! A FRAUD!!


user6901
06-12-2003, 10:06 PM
I Really am Discussed with this person ! After Doing Some Research I have found this person Spends most of his time Talking About Issues He Has No Concept Of !!!

This Fool! Is Not A Web Host ! (Just A Wana Be) And Not Even A Very Good Wana Be !!! If He Was A Real Business Man ? he Would Be Taking Care Of His Customers ! Maybe he Does Not have Any ???

If You look At His 6th Grade "FrontPage101 Website" You Might Not Want To Signup With This Wana Be Reseller Either!!!!

Take A look At This Jokers Web Site!!!!!
Hampshire Hosting.
Affordable hosting for small business and family sites.
http://www.hampshirehosting.com

NexDog
06-12-2003, 10:12 PM
Well, we all know who you are, judging by your ridiculous writing style. Now we know that *********** is heading into the WHT abyss and GOOD RIDDANCE SPAMMER!

UmBillyCord
06-12-2003, 10:14 PM
Bye Bye ***********. We will remember you as an unlimited bandwidth host with a monkey as an owner. :nuts: :dunce:

Curtis H.
06-12-2003, 10:15 PM
:eek:

NexDog
06-12-2003, 10:15 PM
:D

Some monkeys can spell, come on now......

blue27
06-12-2003, 10:16 PM
Guys don't get into trouble over these little guys. I actually think their kind of fun.
We won't hear much more from them tonight though. It's after 10 on a school night.

(Stephen)
06-12-2003, 10:18 PM
blue27, school night? Where? School has been out 4 weeks here!

:D

Looks like someone is on a path to flame you tonight

blue27
06-12-2003, 10:20 PM
Originally posted by amd_duron
blue27, school night? Where? School has been out 4 weeks here!

:D

Looks like someone is on a path to flame you tonight

I think school goes until the end of this month here.

Let them flame I say. It's a free country.

TotalChoice
06-12-2003, 10:21 PM
blue27 -

We stand behind you! Everything I read and hear about you is all top notch. Plus you have a good rep here on WHT, so forget about this guy.

We just had some jerk go thru our user forums and flame us for no reason at all. 14,000 postings and 1200 members and this is the first time its even happened.

Maybe its just your turn no.

Blah! dont fret, just go back to work and run your hosting biz :) :)

blue27
06-12-2003, 10:27 PM
Actually user6901 was bright enough to put a website URL in his profile
valueinternet.net

Domain Name: VALUEINTERNET.NET
Registrar: ABACUS AMERICA, INC. DBA NAMES4EVER
Whois Server: whois.names4ever.com
Referral URL: http://www.names4ever.com
Name Server: NS1.***********.NET
Name Server: NS2.***********.NET
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 20-dec-2002
Creation Date: 20-dec-2002
Expiration Date: 20-dec-2003

I guess I'm too late.
N Track Space has been banned.

SoftWareRevue
06-12-2003, 10:28 PM
We've had about enough from them today.

NexDog
06-12-2003, 10:29 PM
Good. :)