doom3q
06-11-2003, 01:11 AM
Is this for real?
http://www.gisol.com/hosting/#
Prices that low have to be fake.. :eek:
http://www.gisol.com/hosting/#
Prices that low have to be fake.. :eek:
![]() | View Full Version : Too good to be true? doom3q 06-11-2003, 01:11 AM Is this for real? http://www.gisol.com/hosting/# Prices that low have to be fake.. :eek: JP. 06-11-2003, 01:14 AM What's with all of these newbies to the forum posting about Gisol lately? http://www.webhostingtalk.com/search.php?s=&action=showresults&searchid=1335561&sortby=lastpost&sortorder=descending I smell spam. Martie 06-11-2003, 01:17 AM The search button above will definitely give you feedback about gisol. PCplayground 06-11-2003, 01:18 AM I have to agree, this does look like spam. Look at the repeat "Too good to be true" doom3q 06-11-2003, 01:18 AM No, this isn't spam. Just curious.. Because if it is real, I'd like to switch hosts. doom3q 06-11-2003, 01:19 AM wow *just clicked the search button* Thanks guys.. DarktidesNET 06-11-2003, 01:47 AM I think anyone who knows basic ecoonomics of this industry can tell you no one can offer that. I'm sure most big datacenters even pay $20-30 per mbit and these guys are selling 1/2 of that for $8? Sure .. psalicrup 06-11-2003, 10:04 AM What im wondering is why all these people posting: "Can this be real?" , "too good to be true", "I want to sign up with this company but it seems not legal" etc etc. I mean people if you have to ask yourself that question... why sign up in the first place? Then they go sign up and in a couple of months come ranting that they got ripped, that the host sucks, etc. |