Robert
05-15-2000, 03:07 PM
Hi, does anyone know anything about www.whhq.net? (http://www.whhq.net?) they plans look good (dedicated servers), i just wanted to know if they are reliable or a legitimate company(as in they wont take my money and run).
thank you.
webfors
05-16-2000, 10:35 PM
I was very interested as well until I called them. They weren't able to answer the most general questions and when I was transferred to the Technical department I didn't find them any better.
I have reservations about a company that does not know the answers to simple questions with regards to dedicated hosting.
Their website was also down from Friday May 12th around midnight until Monday May 15th morning. I know this because I was seriously considering them until this happened.
I think they need to get there act together before I would hand my money over to them.
------------------
"I AM!"
Mike G
05-17-2000, 05:38 PM
Yea I am wondering about whhq.net also. How can it be $99/month with no setup fee and then after a year you get the server for free? They look really good. If you are with them with the dedicated server please post it. As anyone find bad reports on WHHQ? Please email everycode4u@yahoo.com
webfors
06-23-2000, 11:54 AM
I'm almost positive that they resell Dialtone products and services. If you look at some of there pages, it's a ripoff from DI.
Can anyone confirm this??
------------------
"I AM!"