:(
How can someone be so cruel?
http://eratochoi3.netfirms.com/161.html
Their homepage:
http://www.bonsaikitten.com
x222943
05-04-2003, 04:03 PM
the site is a joke... its not real.
ilyash
05-04-2003, 04:27 PM
it sure is fake .. but its mad nasty lol
sasha
05-04-2003, 07:05 PM
It took me years to be able to grow 2 kittens in a same bottle. Thank you bonsaikitten!!
I still laugh everytime I see that site.
Rewdog
05-04-2003, 10:33 PM
I've seen kittens jump in and out of jars by themselves on those 'funny animal home video' shows. I find it pretty funny myself, but I'm a dog person :stickout:
akashik
05-05-2003, 03:03 AM
The funniest part about Bonsai Kitten is that after all these years there are still people who think that's a real site.
Greg Moore
Try and order it, proves it is fake.
FBI investigated, but found it was fake. But how did he make those images?
Reptilian Feline
05-05-2003, 05:28 AM
Easy... show an image of the cat and a small container first.
Switch to larger conatiner and put cat inside and take close up pictures of front rear.
and... apply a touch of Photoshop.
stephenM
05-05-2003, 10:05 AM
:rolleyes: :o :erm:
:banana: