eriky
06-27-2001, 07:04 AM
Can anyone here tell me about www.click2paid.com ?
Is it just some kids or is it a real company?
I know there were a lot of spelling mistakes on it a while ago which made it look really silly.
Lonny
06-27-2001, 07:29 AM
not sure but probably kids :)
you can never know, if I were you I'd go with Fastclick.com or cj.com
good luck
eriky
06-27-2001, 07:57 AM
Yeah I am with fastclick and other good companies. I just got my confirmation email from this network. I signed up to see what would happen a few months ago. I signed up at fastclick with 6 sites when they just started and now they don't accept most of the sites anymore.. I always sign up everywhere I can, just in case they do become succesfull :cool:
vibesolutions
06-27-2001, 11:01 AM
um this site is a joke and is run by kids..
"every five minutes someone signs with us" Wheres the word "up", these people seem to have no education.
"easy 3 step" should be Three Easy Steps or something similiar.
click2paid doesn't even make sense.
"Our network of over 5,000 websites" riiiiiiiiiiiight
eriky
06-27-2001, 12:03 PM
Yes I noticed those things too. I just checked their domain:
Administrative Contact:
Click2paid.com
Click2paid.com Click2paid.com
NO.22 MAN KONG ST
2/F TIMS TOWER, 000
JP
Phone: 54354345435
Email: ad@click2paid.com
This is not a real address, I think.
www.easy4web.com is their host. It's a company in Hong Kong :D