Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : below10host.com


MilkMan
08-10-2000, 06:36 PM
Has anyone used below10host.com or have any opinions on them?

BC
08-10-2000, 07:49 PM
Yeppers, I have one of my sites on them. Another Alabanzan host, with very good, polite tech support. Highly recommended.

MilkMan
08-11-2000, 08:27 AM
After looking around on their website, it leaves me leary, too much of the info and ordering process is linked from other websites.

Davey_J
08-11-2000, 01:29 PM
Even though I am a former competitor to below10host, I can safely say that you won't go far wrong with them.

I've heard lots of positive comments about the service, and they use Alabanza for their servers so that is good (Like myself, they seem to subscribe to a policy of providing the best servers and level of service possible no matter what the cost)

BC
08-11-2000, 09:13 PM
Milk,

That's because below10host is part of a ring of sites operated by the same company (AMS Computers ltd.). Each site has different prices but with the same central processing server.

Hope this helps.

Learner
08-26-2000, 05:35 AM
Originally posted by BC:
Milk,

That's because below10host is part of a ring of sites operated by the same company (AMS Computers ltd.). Each site has different prices but with the same central processing server.

Hope this helps.

BC, would you be able to provide the URLs of some of these sites operated by AMS Computers Ltd.?

I would like to see the differences in their pricing.

Learner

DC
08-26-2000, 06:36 AM
<BC, would you be able to provide the URLs of some of these sites operated by AMS Computers Ltd.?

I would like to see the differences in their pricing.>


BELOW10HOST.COM
AMSHOST.NET
AMSCOM.NET
BLAZINGHOST.NET
A-PAGE.COM


[This message has been edited by DC (edited 08-26-2000).]