Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : How is hosturbo.com?


sweethorizons
06-17-2001, 05:56 PM
I was thinking about using there 19.95 plan. It fully fits my needs. I was wondering if anybody else used there service? How was the tech support, is there much downtown, and is the email servers reliable?

Fremont Servers
06-17-2001, 06:11 PM
How did you find this web hosting company? :eek:

Originally posted by sweethorizons
I was thinking about using there 19.95 plan. It fully fits my needs. I was wondering if anybody else used there service? How was the tech support, is there much downtown, and is the email servers reliable?

sweethorizons
06-17-2001, 06:19 PM
I found out about them on this board. I'm just trying to get more information on them.

IndustrialWerld
06-17-2001, 06:26 PM
sweethorizons,I just came over here to this site from freewbspace.net to also get some info on them because I would like to sign up with them as well..A member over at that forum said he has a site with them and states that they are ok.But he did not post his url..Heres the link if you wanna see his comment :http://www.freewebspace.net/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=6133..I would also like to know more..

IndustrialWerld
06-17-2001, 06:32 PM
I forgot to mention it but,why has Asia asked the same question twice now about the refferring host?I dont see the point in knowing how the host was found,less that person works for them and is curious to know..

Fremont Servers
06-17-2001, 06:41 PM
IndustrialWerld,

I was just curious because I never heard of this web hosting company before. :D

Originally posted by IndustrialWerld
I forgot to mention it but,why has Asia asked the same question twice now about the refferring host?I dont see the point in knowing how the host was found,less that person works for them and is curious to know.. :D

IndustrialWerld
06-17-2001, 06:50 PM
Originally posted by Asia
IndustrialWerld,

I was just curious because I never heard of this web hosting company before. :D

:D

That's kind of weird because I am from the freewebspace.net forums,and thats how I heard about them,and so I was advised to come to this forum to get more info them because I was told that the owner or founder posts to this forum..I havent looked at all the threads as of yet but considering you have almost a 100 posts that would mean that what I was told is untrue or either you have overlooked the hosturbo threads to this forum..Im confused..

Fremont Servers
06-17-2001, 07:00 PM
It is not hard to find out.

A search for "hostturbo.com" - 5 topics

]http://webhostingtalk.com/search.php?s=&action=showresults&searchid=40458&sortby=lastpost&sortorder=descending

A search for "hostturbo" - 10 topics


http://webhostingtalk.com/search.php?s=&action=showresults&searchid=40459&sortby=lastpost&sortorder=descending

Sorry for causing the confusion. :blush:





[QUOTE]Originally posted by IndustrialWerld


That's kind of weird because I am from the freewebspace.net forums,and thats how I heard about them,and so I was advised to come to this forum to get more info them because I was told that the owner or founder posts to this forum..I havent looked at all the threads as of yet but considering you have almost a 100 posts that would mean that what I was told is untrue or either you have overlooked the hosturbo threads to this forum..Im confused.. [/QUOTE

koolguru
06-18-2001, 06:33 AM
Just Clarifying.
Asia Does Not Belong To HOSTurbo. I am the Person who represents HOSTurbo on this Board.
If You Need Any Informations You Can Send Me A PM or get to me on icq at uin : 117565991

NOTE FOR MODERATORS : I do not consider this to be an AD if you do then either delete this post or ask me to Do it & i will.




:cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: