Goldwing
02-28-2003, 07:36 AM
www.bankcardcharge.com (http://www.bankcardcharge.com)
Anyone heard of or dealt with this company?
Domain only registered at the begining of the month so not sure of any previous connections.
seg fault
02-28-2003, 11:36 AM
I haven't heard of them in the past, nor their parent company.
Be carefull if you do take the plunge with them to not trust all your income with them </state the obvious>
PHaWKs
02-28-2003, 12:02 PM
I personally wouldnt trust them, based on the fact that I cant see any address for the comapny. So you cannot tell where they are based or anything.
I have just signed up with paysystems because they seemed a very professional company which is what you want for credit card processing not a shoddy run amateur business imo.
hb9.net
02-28-2003, 01:12 PM
Domain Name: bankcardcharge.com
Administrative Contact:
Domain Admin (DA00128-TR)
digipayment
1867 East Fort Lowell Road
Tucson
az
85712
US
phone: (520) 882-4848
fax: (520) 882-4848
webmaster@bankcardcharge.com
PHaWKs
02-28-2003, 05:47 PM
hmm i meant listed on their site
They are not using SSL for applying form ...
Goldwing
02-28-2003, 07:26 PM
:) Managed to steer clear of hostcharge, think I will add this one onto my "don't go there" list
Will stick with worldpay and paypal for the time being.