raine
02-27-2003, 07:55 AM
Lately, I've been getting more spam on my server... and after I recently sent an e-mail, I received a reply that said my e-mail got rejected as it was SPAM-MAIL...
this is what it said:
Mail from spam source 64.191.4.74 refused - see http://www.spews.org/
------ This is a copy of the message, including all the headers. ------
Return-path: <raine@eldaronline.com>
Received: from ******.net.cable.rogers.com ([24.*.*.*] helo=biggie)
by 40k.eldaronline.com with asmtp (Exim 3.36 #1)
id 18oM8p-0003Zw-00
for *******@*****.com; Thu, 27 Feb 2003 06:23:55 -0500
From: "Purple Raine" <raine@eldaronline.com>
To: ***@***.com>
Subject: RE: Date: Thu, 27 Feb 2003 06:23:45 -0500
Message-ID: <000a01c2de52$b47a6580$bcbb6718@biggie>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="----=_NextPart_000_000B_01C2DE28.CBA45D80"
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook, Build 10.0.2627
Importance: Normal
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1106
In-Reply-To: <008a01c2d6cb$4d4a1100$0e02a8c0@WorkGroup>
This is a multi-part message in MIME format.
I've never heard of SPEWS before, but when i looked up the IP address to my server, this is what it said...
BTSmailer/bulkingpro
|--------------------
0, 216.27.159.6, Peter DeCaro / bulkingpro.com / BTSmailer (dsl027-159-006.nyc1.dsl.speakeasy.net)
0, 64.176.61.93, Peter DeCaro / bulkingforprofit.com / BTSmailer (successfulhosting.com / alabanza.com) (dead)
0, 64.239.50.7, Peter DeCaro / btsmailer.com (coyotesoftware.net) (dead)
1, 66.230.215.240, Peter DeCaro / dreampro.net (on City-Guide spam house)
1, 66.230.222.200, Peter DeCaro / dreampro.net (on City-Guide spam house)
1, 200.153.75.123, "ptrdname = ns1.bulk-server.com" (Oromar Mollica Jr's Brazilian spam house)
1, 200.153.74.0 - 200.153.76.255, bulk-server.com (amearte.com.br taubateonline.com.br telesp.net.br)
1, 200.206.193.84, 9.bulk-server.com (200-206-193-84.dsl.telesp.net.br)
1, 200.206.193.83, aim.wesellforyou.net (200-206-193-83.dsl.telesp.net.br)
1, 200.206.193.0/24, 9.bulk-server.com (telesp.net.br) (on listed telesp.net.br)
1, 200.32.3.104, ns1.bulk-server.com (datamarkets.com.ar) (dead)
1, 200.32.3.105, ns2.bairesweb.com (datamarkets.com.ar) (dead)
1, 208.56.91.162, Peter DeCaro / pharamond.net / bulkingpro.com / BTSmailer
2, 208.56.91.128/25, Peter DeCaro / pharamond.net / bulkingpro.com / BTSmailer (Alabanza)
1, 208.56.163.187, Peter DeCaro / fashionreseller.com (oneononeinternet.com)
1, 208.56.163.128/25, Peter DeCaro / fashionreseller.com (Alabanza)
1, 216.147.1.208, Peter DeCaro / ns2.pharamond.net (host.ns2.dedicatedns.com) (Alabanza)
2, 65.108.6.137, Peter DeCaro / fashionreseller.org / bulkingpro.com (dead?)
0, 65.108.6.128/25, Alabanza (Peter DeCaro / fashionreseller.org / bulkingpro.com)
1, 64.176.29.189, Peter DeCaro / "bprocenter.org" (host27.the-web-host.com)
1, 64.176.29.128/24, the-web-host.com (Peter DeCaro / "bprocenter.org") (Alabanza)
0, 66.70.21.144, Peter DeCaro / i-marketingpro.com (ian.ukinternetsites.com) (dead)
0, 66.70.21.128/25, datapipe.com (Peter DeCaro / i-marketingpro.com (ian.ukinternetsites.com))
1, 64.191.4.19, Peter DeCaro / i-marketingpro.com (everity.com)
1, 64.191.4.0/25, Peter DeCaro / i-marketingpro.com (everity.com / servershost.net / hostnoc.net)
---------------------|
and yati yati ayti
Thank you!
WBR, Jimmy Brown.
========================================================
Long, sorry, any ideas?
this is what it said:
Mail from spam source 64.191.4.74 refused - see http://www.spews.org/
------ This is a copy of the message, including all the headers. ------
Return-path: <raine@eldaronline.com>
Received: from ******.net.cable.rogers.com ([24.*.*.*] helo=biggie)
by 40k.eldaronline.com with asmtp (Exim 3.36 #1)
id 18oM8p-0003Zw-00
for *******@*****.com; Thu, 27 Feb 2003 06:23:55 -0500
From: "Purple Raine" <raine@eldaronline.com>
To: ***@***.com>
Subject: RE: Date: Thu, 27 Feb 2003 06:23:45 -0500
Message-ID: <000a01c2de52$b47a6580$bcbb6718@biggie>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="----=_NextPart_000_000B_01C2DE28.CBA45D80"
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook, Build 10.0.2627
Importance: Normal
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1106
In-Reply-To: <008a01c2d6cb$4d4a1100$0e02a8c0@WorkGroup>
This is a multi-part message in MIME format.
I've never heard of SPEWS before, but when i looked up the IP address to my server, this is what it said...
BTSmailer/bulkingpro
|--------------------
0, 216.27.159.6, Peter DeCaro / bulkingpro.com / BTSmailer (dsl027-159-006.nyc1.dsl.speakeasy.net)
0, 64.176.61.93, Peter DeCaro / bulkingforprofit.com / BTSmailer (successfulhosting.com / alabanza.com) (dead)
0, 64.239.50.7, Peter DeCaro / btsmailer.com (coyotesoftware.net) (dead)
1, 66.230.215.240, Peter DeCaro / dreampro.net (on City-Guide spam house)
1, 66.230.222.200, Peter DeCaro / dreampro.net (on City-Guide spam house)
1, 200.153.75.123, "ptrdname = ns1.bulk-server.com" (Oromar Mollica Jr's Brazilian spam house)
1, 200.153.74.0 - 200.153.76.255, bulk-server.com (amearte.com.br taubateonline.com.br telesp.net.br)
1, 200.206.193.84, 9.bulk-server.com (200-206-193-84.dsl.telesp.net.br)
1, 200.206.193.83, aim.wesellforyou.net (200-206-193-83.dsl.telesp.net.br)
1, 200.206.193.0/24, 9.bulk-server.com (telesp.net.br) (on listed telesp.net.br)
1, 200.32.3.104, ns1.bulk-server.com (datamarkets.com.ar) (dead)
1, 200.32.3.105, ns2.bairesweb.com (datamarkets.com.ar) (dead)
1, 208.56.91.162, Peter DeCaro / pharamond.net / bulkingpro.com / BTSmailer
2, 208.56.91.128/25, Peter DeCaro / pharamond.net / bulkingpro.com / BTSmailer (Alabanza)
1, 208.56.163.187, Peter DeCaro / fashionreseller.com (oneononeinternet.com)
1, 208.56.163.128/25, Peter DeCaro / fashionreseller.com (Alabanza)
1, 216.147.1.208, Peter DeCaro / ns2.pharamond.net (host.ns2.dedicatedns.com) (Alabanza)
2, 65.108.6.137, Peter DeCaro / fashionreseller.org / bulkingpro.com (dead?)
0, 65.108.6.128/25, Alabanza (Peter DeCaro / fashionreseller.org / bulkingpro.com)
1, 64.176.29.189, Peter DeCaro / "bprocenter.org" (host27.the-web-host.com)
1, 64.176.29.128/24, the-web-host.com (Peter DeCaro / "bprocenter.org") (Alabanza)
0, 66.70.21.144, Peter DeCaro / i-marketingpro.com (ian.ukinternetsites.com) (dead)
0, 66.70.21.128/25, datapipe.com (Peter DeCaro / i-marketingpro.com (ian.ukinternetsites.com))
1, 64.191.4.19, Peter DeCaro / i-marketingpro.com (everity.com)
1, 64.191.4.0/25, Peter DeCaro / i-marketingpro.com (everity.com / servershost.net / hostnoc.net)
---------------------|
and yati yati ayti
Thank you!
WBR, Jimmy Brown.
========================================================
Long, sorry, any ideas?
