freakin_playa
05-24-2001, 09:35 AM
Dellz.Com's absolutely cheap.
Are they really legit or are they reselling for Tacid?
Kinda curious.
:confused:
Are they really legit or are they reselling for Tacid?
Kinda curious.
:confused:
![]() | View Full Version : Just a question... freakin_playa 05-24-2001, 09:35 AM Dellz.Com's absolutely cheap. Are they really legit or are they reselling for Tacid? Kinda curious. :confused: XTStrike 05-24-2001, 10:25 AM looks like the server is in the UK ! netname: FASTHOSTS-UK-NETWORK descr: UK's largest web hosting company ----------------------------- route: 213.171.192.0/19 descr: FasthostInternet Ltd origin: AS2856 mnt-by: BTNET-MNT changed: paul.mccrystal@bt.net 20000522 source: RIPE person: Rob Crack address: Fasthosts Internet Limited address: Suite 7, Discovery Court address: 154 Southgate Street address: Gloucester, GL1 2EX phone: +44 1452 541251 fax-no: +44 1452 541633 e-mail: rob@fasthosts.co.uk nic-hdl: RC2965-RIPE changed: mark@fasthosts.co.uk 20000316 source: RIPE |